British Columbia Library Association

Introducing the 2019/2020 BCLA Board of Directors

It is our pleasure to introduce the 2019/2020 BCLA Board of Directors.

Chris Middlemass – President
Todd Mundle – Incoming President
Shirley Lew – Past President
Lillian Pintos – Treasurer
Adam Farrell – Incoming Treasurer
Pia Russell – Director at Large
Allison Sullivan – Director at Large
Wendy Wright – Director at Large
Anne O’Shea – Director at Large
Danielle LaFrance – Recording Secretary
Adena Brons (BCALS)
Julia McKnight (YAACS)
Elizabeth Livingstone (LTAS)

We are looking forward to a full year that includes Strategic Planning, policy development, advocacy, and providing professional development opportunities to members. Please feel free to contact  Executive Director, Annette DeFaveri ( or President, Chris Middlemass ( with any queries you may have.

We look forward to serving you in 2019/2020.