Library Technicians and Assistants Section

About Us

2016/2017 LTAS Executive Committee

Krissy Bublitz — [email protected]

Nominations Fall 2017 — [email protected]

Fraser Valley Chapter Chair
Anita Thompson

Prince George Chapter Chair
Heather Duff

Vancouver Chapter Chair
Stephen Karr

Recording Secretary
Anna McAuliffe — [email protected]

Blog Coordinator
Elizabeth Livingstone — [email protected]

Social Media Coordinator
Christine Tutt — [email protected]

Careers Coordinator
Heather Duff — [email protected]

Professional Development Coordinator
Anna McAuliffe — [email protected]

Marketing & Design Coordinator
Robin Watkins — [email protected]

Langara Student Liaison

Nolan Kelly

UFV Student Liaison

April Sitybell – President

Tamara Paton – Vice President

Norm Barry – Okanagan
Stephen Karr – Vancouver

Executive Positions 2016 [PDF] : Descriptions of duties

Join the Conversation

Check out what everyone is discussing over on the forum BCLA Library Technicians and Assistants Interest Group here. Must be a member of BCLA or a forum member to view & discuss.